Michigan Locations

Battle Creek

ATA National Title Group
693 Capital Avenue SW, Suite 3
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone: 269-962-9873
Fax: 269-962-9870
(Click For Map)


Terry Pingel – Area Manager
tpingel@atatitle.com
269-324-1645

Bay City

ATA National Title Group
900 S. Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-891-0174
Fax: 989-891-0257
(Click For Map)


Debra Woody – Manager
dwoody@atatitle.com

Bloomfield Hills

Seaver Title Agency
42651 Woodward Ave.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: 248-338-7135
Fax: 248-975-4178
(Click For Map)


Anita Pratt
apratt@seavertitle.com

Charlotte

Midstate Title Agency
138 South Cochran
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: 517-543-9011
Fax: 517-543-5626
(Click For Map)


Mike Rodocker
mrodocker@midstatetitle.net

Clarkston

Seaver Title Agency
6751 Dixie Hwy., Suite 106
Clarkston, MI 48346
Phone: 248-625-6100
Fax: 248-625-8933
(Click For Map)


Stella Neaves
sneaves@grecotitle.com

Clinton Township

Greco Title Agency
36800 Gratiot Avenue
Clinton Township, MI 48035
Phone: 586-463-7200
Fax: 586-469-2492
(Click For Map)


Madonna Albertson
malbertson@grecotitle.com

East Lansing

Midstate Title Agency
1550 Watertower Place
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-333-3982
Fax: 517-333-6534
(Click For Map)


Chris Wren
cwren@midstatetitle.net

Farmington Hills

ATA National Title Group
Corporate Headquarters
31440 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-594-3839
Fax: 248-341-5080
(Click For Map)


Kristy Brown
kbrown@atatitle.com

Flint

Greco Title Agency
5405 Gateway Centre, Suite C
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: 810-235-3300
Fax: 810-235-3848
(Click For Map)


Stella Neaves
sneaves@grecotitle.com

Grand Rapids – Midstate

Midstate Title Agency
770 Kenmoor Ave. SE, Suite 202
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616-285-0300
Fax: 616-285-0301
(Click For Map)


Lori Clark – Manager
lclark@midstatetitle.net

Grandville

Midstate Title Agency
4565 Wilson Ave. SW, Suite 5
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: 616-261-0700
Fax: 616-261-7185
(Click For Map)


Tami Ebel
tebel@midstatetitle.net

Grosse Pointe Woods

Greco Title Agency
20902 Mack Ave. Suite 100
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Phone: 313-343-0220
Fax: 313-343-0042
(Click For Map)


Phil Dara
pdara@grecotitle.com

Harbor Springs

ATA National Title Group
323 State St, Unit 1
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone: 231-242-4554
Fax: 231-242-4551
(Click For Map)


Donna Dohm – Manager
ddohm@atatitle.com

Hillsdale

Midstate Title Agency
32 East Bacon St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Phone: 517-437-7345
Fax: 517-439-1659
(Click For Map)


Josh Stiverson
jstiverson@midstatetitle.net

Holland

Midstate Title Agency
324 N 120th Ave, Suite 20
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: 616-796-0090
Fax: 616-796-0092
(Click For Map)


Jenny VanTubbergen
jvantubbergen@midstatetitle.net

Jackson

Midstate Title Agency
850 Laurence Ave., Suite 1
Jackson, MI 49202
Phone: 517-789-6113
Fax: 517-789-8946
(Click For Map)


Paul Anast
panast@midstatetitle.net

Kalamazoo/Portage

ATA National Title Group
7127 S. Westnedge Ave, Suite 1
Portage, MI 49002
Phone: 269-324-1645
Fax: 269-324-1640
(Click For Map)


Terry Pingel – Area Manager
tpingel@atatitle.com
269-324-1645

Lansing

Midstate Title Agency
6607 West St. Joseph Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-703-8129
(Click For Map)


Chris Wren
cwren@midstatetitle.net

Livonia

ATA National Title Group
17177 N Laurel Park Dr, Suite 107
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 734-452-8300
Fax: 248-368-9949
(Click For Map)


Jamie Novakowski – Manager
jnovakowski@atatitle.com
734-469-9452

Muskegon

Midstate Title Agency
3597 Henry St., Suite 100
Muskegon, MI 49441
Phone: 231-780-3631
Fax: 231-780-2435
(Click For Map)


Michele McCauley
mmccauley@midstatetitle.net

Owosso

Midstate Title Agency
208 North Washington
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: 989-743-5616
Fax: 989-743-4434
(Click For Map)


Lori Edington
ledington@midstatetitle.net
989.743.5616

Petoskey

ATA National Title Group
616 Petoskey St, Suite 400
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231-347-3212
Fax: 231-347-3565
(Click For Map)


Timothy Murphy – Manager
tmurphy@atatitle.com
231-347-3212

Plymouth

Greco Title Agency
265 N. Main Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-207-0500
Fax: 734-451-9464
(Click For Map)


Jamie Novakowski
jnovakowski@atatitle.com

Port Huron

ATA National Title Group
1824 Pine Grove Ave.
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: 810-987-2263
Fax: 810-987-3290
(Click For Map)


Kathy Walker- Manager
kwalker@atatitle.com
810-987-2263

Shelby Township – Greco

Greco Title Agency
45707 Village Blvd.
Shelby Twp., MI 48315
Phone: 586-412-5400
Fax: 586-412-6650
(Click For Map)


Rose Walkowiak
rwalkowiak@grecotitle.com

Shelby Township – Seaver

Seaver Title Agency
45707 Village Blvd.
Shelby Twp., MI 48315
Phone: 586-412-5400
Fax: 586-412-6650
(Click For Map)


Rose Walkowiak
rwalkowiak@seavertitle.com

St. Clair

ATA National Title Group
110 S. Third Street
St. Clair, MI, 48079
Phone: 810-326-3900
Fax: 810-326-3906
(Click For Map)


Kathy Walker – Manager
kwalker@atatitle.com
810-326-3900

St. Johns

Midstate Title Agency
1011 South US 27, Suite B
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: 989-224-1105
Fax: 989-224-6550
(Click For Map)


Theresa Fedewa-Wells
tfwells@midstatetitle.net

Traverse City

ATA National Title Group
13919 S West Bay Shore Dr, Suite 105
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-929-0071
Fax: 231-929-0072
(Click For Map)


Terry Raven II – Area Manager
traven@atatitle.com
231.929.0071