Indiana Locations

Greenfield

ATA National Title Group, LLC
1298 N. State St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
Phone: 317-477-7545
Fax: 317-477-7549
(Click For Map)


Karen Willits – Sales Representative
kwillits@atatitle.com


Sara Webb – Area Manager
swebb@atatitle.com

Greenwood

ATA National Title Group, LLC
201 S. Emerson Ave., Suite 140
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: 317-851-8111
Fax: 317-851-9157
(Click For Map)


Phyllis Ooley – Sales Representative
pooley@atatitle.com


Tracy Miller – Area Manager
tmiller@atatitle.com

Indianapolis North

ATA National Title Group, LLC
8335 Keystone Crossing, Suite 104
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-808-9600
Fax: 317-808-9619
(Click For Map)


Julie Catton – Sales Representative
jcatton@atatitle.com


Vicki Gastineau – Sales Representative
vgastineau@atatitle.com


Lynn McBride – Area Manager
lmbride@atatitle.com