Questions

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Please Contact:

Ann Arbor

Absolute Title Agency
2875 W. Liberty
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: 734-662-1050
Fax: 734-662-3608
(Click For Map)


Christy Perros-Branch Manager
cperros@absolutetitleinc.com

Please Contact:

Arlington Heights

ATA|GMT Title Agency
85 W Algonquin Rd, Suite 120
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Phone: 847-952-­0983
ah@grtmet.com
(Click For Map)


Sharon Sayre – Account Executive

Please Contact:

Battle Creek

ATA National Title Group
693 Capital Avenue SW, Suite 2
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone: 269-962-9873
Fax: 269-962-9870
(Click For Map)


Terry Pingel – Area Manager
tpingel@atatitle.com
269-324-1645

Please Contact:

Bay City

ATA National Title Group
900 S. Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-891-0174
Fax: 989-891-0257
(Click For Map)


Debra Woody – Manager
dwoody@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Bloomfield Hills

Seaver Title Agency
42651 Woodward Ave.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: 248-338-7135
Fax: 248-975-4178
(Click For Map)


Anita Pratt
apratt@seavertitle.com

Please Contact:

Bloomfield Hills Commercial

Seaver Title Agency
42651 Woodward Ave.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: 248-338-7135
Fax: 248-338-0755
(Click For Map)


Dave Barris
dbarris@seavertitle.com

Please Contact:

Charlotte

Midstate Title Agency
123 South Cochran
Suite B
Charlotte, MI 48813
Phone: 517-543-9011
Fax: 517-543-5626
(Click For Map)


Mike Rodocker
mrodocker@midstatetitle.net

Please Contact:

Chicago (Loop)

ATA|GMT Title Agency
120 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 1240
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-234-­0915
loop@grtmet.com
(Click For Map)


Sharon Sayre – Account Executive

Please Contact:

Cincinnati

ATA|InTitle Agency
31440 Northwestern Highway
Suite 100
Farmington, MI 48334
P: 513-241-8780
F: 513-419-4870
(Click For Map)
parchibald@atatitle.com


Pam Archibald – VP of National Operations

Please Contact:

Clarkston

Seaver Title Agency
6751 Dixie Hwy., Suite 106
Clarkston, MI 48346
Phone: 248-625-6100
Fax: 248-625-8933
(Click For Map)


Joyce Myrold
jmyrold@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Clinton Township

Greco Title Agency
36800 Gratiot Avenue
Clinton Township, MI 48035
Phone: 586-463-7200
Fax: 586-469-2492
(Click For Map)


Kerry Anderson
kanderson@grecotitle.com

Please Contact:

Clinton Township Commercial

Seaver Title Agency
36800 Gratiot Avenue
Clinton Township, MI 48035
Phone: 586-463-7200
Fax: 586-469-2492
(Click For Map)


Dave Barris
dbarris@seavertitle.com

Please Contact:

Douglas

ATA National Title Group
91 Bluestar Highway
Douglas, MI 49406
Phone: 269-455-5676
Fax: 616-796-0092
(Click For Map)


Christina Leathers
cleathers@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Dublin

Talon Title Agency
5131 Post Road, Suite 140
Dublin, OH 43017
P: 614-588-1115
F: 614-588-1116
(Click For Map)


Michelle Ohler – Escrow Manager
mohler@talontitle.net


Lauren Reese – Sales Representative
lreese@talontitle.net

Please Contact:

East Lansing

Midstate Title Agency
1600 Abbot Road, Suite 201
E Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-333-3982
Fax: 517-333-6534
(Click For Map)


Chris Wren
cwren@midstatetitle.net

Please Contact:

Farmington Hills

ATA National Title Group
Corporate Headquarters
31440 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 300
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-594-3839
Fax: 248-341-5080
(Click For Map)


Jamie Kelley
jkelley@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Fishers

ATA National Title Group, LLC
10735 Sky Prairie St., Suite 300
Fishers, Indiana 46038
Phone: 317-401-8611
Fax: 317-401-8193
(Click For Map)


Shelly Smethers – Sales Representative
ssmethers@atatitle.com


Michael Albrecht
malbrecht@atatitle.com


Lynn McBride-Purciful – Area Manager
lmcbride@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Florida

ATA National Title Group
Corporate Office
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 200
Naples, FL 34108

Please Contact:

Grand Rapids

ATA National Title Group
770 Kenmoor Ave. SE, Suite 202
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: 616-285-0300
Fax: 616-285-0301
(Click For Map)


Lori Clark – Manager
lclark@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Grandville

ATA National Title Group
4565 Wilson Ave. SW, Suite 5
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: 616-261-0700
Fax: 616-261-7185
(Click For Map)


Tami Ebel
tebel@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Greenfield

ATA National Title Group, LLC
1298 N. State St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
Phone: 317-477-7545
Fax: 317-477-7549
(Click For Map)


Karen Willits – Sales Representative
kwillits@atatitle.com


Sara Webb – Area Manager
swebb@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Greenwood

ATA National Title Group, LLC
201 S. Emerson Ave., Suite 140
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: 317-851-8111
Fax: 317-851-9157
(Click For Map)


Phyllis Ooley – Sales Representative
pooley@atatitle.com


Tracy Miller – Area Manager
tmiller@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Grosse Pointe Woods

Greco Title Agency
20902 Mack Ave. Suite 100
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Phone: 313-343-0220
Fax: 313-343-0042
(Click For Map)


Phil Dara
pdara@grecotitle.com

Please Contact:

Harbor Springs

ATA National Title Group
323 State St, Unit 1
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone: 231-242-4554
Fax: 231-242-4551
(Click For Map)


Donna Anthony – Manager
danthony@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Hillsdale

Midstate Title Agency
32 East Bacon St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Phone: 517-437-7345
Fax: 517-439-1659
(Click For Map)


Josh Stiverson
jstiverson@midstatetitle.net

Please Contact:

Holland

ATA National Title Group
324 N 120th Ave, Suite 20
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: 616-796-0090
Fax: 616-796-0092
(Click For Map)


Christina Leathers
cleathers@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Indianapolis North

ATA National Title Group, LLC
8335 Keystone Crossing, Suite 104
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-808-9600
Fax: 317-808-9619
(Click For Map)


Julie Catton – Sales Representative
jcatton@atatitle.com


Vicki Gastineau – Sales Representative
vgastineau@atatitle.com


Lynn McBride-Purciful – Area Manager
lmcbride@atatitle.com


Michael Albrecht
malbrecht@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Jackson

Midstate Title Agency
850 Laurence Ave., Suite 1
Jackson, MI 49202
Phone: 517-789-6113
Fax: 517-789-8946
(Click For Map)


Paul Anast
panast@midstatetitle.net

Please Contact:

Joliet

ATA National Title Group
58 N Chicago Street, Suite 602
Joliet, IL 60432
Phone: 815-582-3281
(Click For Map)
ilcsc@atatitle.com


Bob Peters – Account Manager


Mike McNamara – Sales Manager

Please Contact:

Kalamazoo/Portage

ATA National Title Group
7127 S. Westnedge Ave, Suite 1
Portage, MI 49002
Phone: 269-324-1645
Fax: 269-324-1640
(Click For Map)


Terry Pingel – Area Manager
tpingel@atatitle.com
269-324-1645

Please Contact:

Lansing

Midstate Title Agency
6639 Centurion Dr., Suite 170
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-703-8129
(Click For Map)


Christina Noyes
cnoyes@midstatetitle.net

Please Contact:

Livonia

ATA National Title Group
17177 N Laurel Park Dr, Suite 107
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 734-452-8300
Fax: 248-368-9949
(Click For Map)


Colleen Daniel- Manager
cdaniel@atatitle.com
734-469-9449

Please Contact:

Muskegon

ATA National Title Group
3597 Henry St., Suite 100
Muskegon, MI 49441
Phone: 231-780-3631
Fax: 231-780-2435
(Click For Map)


Heather Upright-Solomon- Sales Representative
hupright-solomon@atatitle.com


Michele McCauley
mmccauley@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

National Commercial Services

ATA National Title Group, LLC-National Commercial Services
31440 Northwestern Highway
Suite 300
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 708-429-0678
Fax: 708-429-0829
(Click For Map)


Steve Brown- Manager
sbrown@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

National/REO

National Lender Services / REO
Corporate Headquarters
31440 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: 248-594-3839
Fax: 248-341-5080
(Click For Map)


Pam Archibald – VP of National Operations
parchibald@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Oak Brook

ATA|GMT Title Agency
1550 Spring Rd, Suite 108
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-489-1041
ob@grtmet.com
(Click For Map)


Sharon Sayre – Account Executive

Please Contact:

Oswego

ATA National Title Group
123 W. Washington St, Suite 300
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: 630-636-9560
(Click For Map)
ilcsc@atatitle.com


Tom Pilafas – Account Manager


Mike McNamara – Sales Manager

Please Contact:

Owosso

Midstate Title Agency
208 North Washington
Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: 989-743-5616
Fax: 989-743-4434
(Click For Map)


Lori Edington
ledington@midstatetitle.net
989.743.5616

Please Contact:

Petoskey

ATA National Title Group
616 Petoskey St, Suite 400
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: 231-347-3212
Fax: 231-347-3565
(Click For Map)


Donna Anthony
danthony@atatitle.com
231-347-3212

Please Contact:

Pickerington

Talon Title Agency
1730 Hill Road North
Pickerington, OH 43147
P: 614-864-7100
F: 614-864-7600
(Click For Map)


Caryl Caito – Area Manager
ccaito@talontitle.net


Mysti Wilson – Marketing Coordinator
mwilson@talontitle.net

Please Contact:

Plymouth

Greco Title Agency
17177 N Laurel Park Dr.
Suite 107
Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: 734-452-8300
Fax: 248-368-9949
(Click For Map)


Colleen Daniel-Manager
cdaniel@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Port Huron

ATA National Title Group
801 10th Ave, Unit B2
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone: 810-987-2263
Fax: 810-987-3290
(Click For Map)


Colleen Scott
cscott@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Shelby Township – Greco

Greco Title Agency
45707 Village Blvd.
Shelby Twp., MI 48315
Phone: 586-412-5400
Fax: 586-412-6650
(Click For Map)


Rose Walkowiak
rwalkowiak@grecotitle.com

Please Contact:

Shelby Township – Seaver

Seaver Title Agency
45707 Village Blvd.
Shelby Twp., MI 48315
Phone: 586-412-5400
Fax: 586-412-6650
(Click For Map)


Rose Walkowiak
rwalkowiak@seavertitle.com

Please Contact:

St. Clair

ATA National Title Group
110 S. Third Street
St. Clair, MI, 48079
Phone: 810-326-3900
Fax: 810-326-3906
(Click For Map)


Colleen Scott
cscott@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

St. Johns

Midstate Title Agency
1011 South US 27, Suite B
St. Johns, MI 48879
Phone: 989-224-1105
Fax: 989-224-6550
(Click For Map)


Darcy Trayer
dtrayer@midstatetitle.net

Please Contact:

Tinley Park

ATA National Title Group
16335 S. Harlem Avenue, Suite 100
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: 708-429-0678
(Click For Map)
ilcsc@atatitle.com


Chris Barr – Account Manager


Mike McNamara – Sales Manager

Please Contact:

Traverse City

ATA National Title Group
13919 S West Bay Shore Dr, Suite 105
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 231-929-0071
Fax: 231-929-0072
(Click For Map)


Terry Raven II – Area Manager
traven@atatitle.com
231.929.0071


General Email:
traversecity@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Trenton

ATA National Title Group, LLC
2360 West Jefferson, Suite 203
Trenton, MI 48183
Phone: 248-341-4922
Fax: 248-432-2162
(Click For Map)


Amber Majtyka – Sales Representative
amajtyka@atatitle.com

Please Contact:

Upper Arlington

Talon Title Agency
1720 Zollinger Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
P: 614-273-0421
F: 614-273-0460
(Click For Map)


Aaron Barone – Area Manager
abarone@talontitle.net


Bonnie Lustnauer – Sales Representative
blustnauer@talontitle.net


JoAnn O’Brien – Sales Representative
jobrien@talontitle.net

Please Contact:

Vernon Hills

ATA|GMT Title Agency
175 E. Hawthorn Pkwy, Suite 135
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: 847-281-9332
vh@grtmet.com
(Click For Map)


Sharon Sayre – Account Executive

Please Contact:

Westerville

Talon Title Agency
570 Polaris Parkway, Ste 140
Westerville, OH 43082
P: 614-818-0500
F: 614-818-4599
(Click For Map)


Judy King – Escrow Manager
jking@talontitle.net


J.D. Barone – Sales Representative
jdbarone@talontitle.net