Residential: Ohio

With four convenient locations in Central Ohio, each office can provide the expert service you expect and deserve. From single property transactions to multi-site, multi-state deals, we are the local experts in title and settlement services. Talon Title Agency serves as your one-stop source for a successful settlement giving you the peace of mind you deserve. We work with you, your realtor, your attorney and your loan officer to coordinate your transaction, answer your questions and make the settlement a smooth, seamless experience. Talon Title Agency has capitalized on its local knowledge and expertise to ensure your real estate transaction is closed accurately, efficiently, and without hassle. All of this ensures that your transaction is closed professionally and timely, which eliminates the stress and financial burden that unexpected problems can cause.

westerville-oh

Property:
Talon Title Agency
570 Polaris Parkway, Ste 140
Westerville, OH 43082
P: 614-818-0500
F: 614-818-4599
(Click For Map)

Locations

Dublin

Talon Title Agency
5131 Post Road, Suite 140
Dublin, OH 43017
P: 614-588-1115
F: 614-588-1116
(Click For Map)


Michelle Ohler – Escrow Manager
mohler@talontitle.net


Lauren Reese – Sales Representative
lreese@talontitle.net

Pickerington

Talon Title Agency
1730 Hill Road North
Pickerington, OH 43147
P: 614-864-7100
F: 614-864-7600
(Click For Map)


Caryl Caito – Area Manager
ccaito@talontitle.net


Mysti Wilson – Marketing Coordinator
mwilson@talontitle.net

Upper Arlington

Talon Title Agency
1720 Zollinger Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
P: 614-273-0421
F: 614-273-0460
(Click For Map)


Aaron Barone – Area Manager
abarone@talontitle.net


Bonnie Lustnauer – Sales Representative
blustnauer@talontitle.net


JoAnn O’Brien – Sales Representative
jobrien@talontitle.net

Westerville

Talon Title Agency
570 Polaris Parkway, Ste 140
Westerville, OH 43082
P: 614-818-0500
F: 614-818-4599
(Click For Map)


Judy King – Escrow Manager
jking@talontitle.net


J.D. Barone – Sales Representative
jdbarone@talontitle.net